Intensities in Ten Suburbs

Just another WordPress.com weblog

TV OD: Another Entry in the “Unexpectedly Hit By a Bus” Canon

Posted by Andrew Unterberger on August 24, 2010

Remember this .gif?

Yeah, I know you do. No one has ever successfully forgotten it. Well, time to throw another log on that fire, courtesy of the penultimate episode of season one of MTV’s The Hard Times of RJ Berger:

Never gets old, does it?

This show sucks, by the way. Significantly.

3 Responses to “TV OD: Another Entry in the “Unexpectedly Hit By a Bus” Canon”

  1. Etan said

    I love how the reactions in these scenes is invariably “I will just stand here with my jaw agape and not even look at where the body landed.” And the bus driver’s reaction is always “I WILL NOT STOP. I WILL NOT BRAKE. I AM MACHINE.”

  2. worrywort said

    Thought of your collection, but sadly not a bus

  3. dfc said

Leave a comment